ACTIVATE/DEACTIVATE FEATURE

ACTIVATE/DEACTIVATE FEATURE

qUICK tIP

Would you like to be able to use PrebuiltML on an alternate computer?

Using PrebuiltML at the office and an alternate location is simple and easy

 

Many times a user will have PrebuiltML® installed on more than one computer but only one license.  By Deactivating the license on one computer, the user can activate the license on the second alternate computer and continue using the PrebuiltML® software.

Example: A user has a desktop computer at work and a second computer at home. At the end of the work day, by deactivating the license on the work computer, the user may continue working with PrebuiltML® upon arriving home and activating PrebuiltML® with the same license code. 

 

Follow these quick steps for using the deactivate/activate feature:
From the Help/Licensing tab:

  1. Click on “Help, Licensing”

aaaaaaaaa

2. Click on the Deactivate to disconnect the license from current computer.

3. From the computer you want to Activate, go to Help, Licensing
4. Click Activate, close window and open your job.

bbbbbbbbb

Check out our Training Options at  Prebuiltml.com/training

 

 

Questions? We want to know!

Please contact Software Support with any questions or concerns that you have. You can create a support ticket by going to your account at www.prebuiltml.com or give us a call  866.203.4023
Get Answers 24/7 at our Knowledge Base Website 

Share this post

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.